Log into your Lyte account or visit the email you received when the link was created. From here, you will view the selling dashboard and select “end listing”. Once you cancel your listing, your ticket will still be in your possession, or you can attempt to return on the exchange as well.
Lyte Private Exchange
- How and when will I receive my money?
- How do I deactivate a link?
- Why can’t I sell my ticket(s) for more than 10% above my purchase price?
- Can I set the price for my tickets?
- When will Private Exchange transfers be paid?
- How do I create a link?
- Can I use Private Exchange for non-sold out events?
- What is Lyte Private Exchange?