If you change your mind you can always deactivate the link at anytime.
Go to your ticket status page to deactivate your link. You can locate your ticket status from the confirmation screen or from the confirmation email we sent you when you created your link.
After deactivating your link you can create a new link for the same tickets with the updated price.
Please note around 4 hours before the event we automatically deactivate links to tickets that haven't sold.