No. Once Lyte finds and charges you for tickets that you requested you have two options.
- Submit the ticket(s) for a return (if Lyte is accepting returns)
- Use the Send Tickets option to sell or send tickets to another fan, friend or family member. (Note: this feature may not be available for all events)