Returning your tickets to Lyte is a safe option that allows fans on the waitlist receive tickets for a sold-out show. If we're not able to make you an offer on your tickets right away, you can sign up to be notified when your ticket is available for return.
Signing up to be notified does not return your tickets. If we're able to make an offer on any of your tickets you'll get an email and be directed to the return flow where you can select how many tickets you want to return.
If you did not receive and then accept an offer from Lyte, then your tickets are still in your possession.
If you did complete your ticket return and accepted the offer from Lyte, then your tickets have been invalidated. This is a process which cannot be reversed.